Pineapple Dole Whip — Snacks — Aloha Isle — Magic Kingdom

By Sarah

*This post contains ingredient information from August 20, 2016. Always double-check with a cast member to ensure that an item is safe for your special dietary need before consuming.

Photo Taken by Gluten Free & Dairy Free at WDW

Pineapple Dole Whips available at the Aloha Isle in Adventureland at Disney’s Magic Kingdom and at the Pineapple Lanai at Disney’s Polynesian Resort are a classic Disney treat. A soft serve ice cream, you might expect that the Dole Whip is not dairy free, gluten free, or very allergy friendly. But, that is actually not the case! Pineapple Dole Whips are gluten free, dairy free, vegan, and free of the top common allergens.

I’m a huge fan of the Pineapple Dole Whip float made with Pineapple Juice. It’s so refreshing and perfect for a hot day of touring in the parks.

Here is the ingredients list from the Aloha Isle for the Pineapple Dole Whip:

Photo Taken by Gluten Free & Dairy Free at WDW

Here is the ingredients list for the Pineapple Juice and Pineapple Spear:

Photo Taken by Gluten Free & Dairy Free at WDW

At the Aloha Isle, you can only get the Pineapple Dole Whip, Dole Whip …read more

This entry was posted in Disney.