Pre-Packaged Popcorn — Snacks — Quick Service

By Sarah

*This post contains ingredient information from August 20, 2016. Always double-check ingredients of pre-packaged snacks to ensure that an item is safe for your special dietary need before consuming.

Photo Taken by Gluten Free & Dairy Free at WDW

Who doesn’t love popcorn? Disney popcorn is considered a classic, and I love nothing more than enjoying a box of freshly popped popcorn while strolling through the Disney Parks. The freshly popped popcorn is gluten free, dairy free, and vegan, which I love.

But what if you want to take a bit of the magic to your resort room; or, home with you from your vacation? Disney does offer pre-packaged popcorn in a variety of flavors. You can find them in most gift shops throughout the parks & resorts.

While gluten free guests can rejoice in that the flavors appear to be gluten free (without any warnings about potential cross-contamination), most of the pre-packaged popcorn flavors do contain dairy.

Here are some photos with ingredients of some of the flavors of pre-packaged popcorn. I will be updating this list periodically, so if you don’t see a flavor listed, I hope to add it soon.

Photo Taken by Gluten Free & Dairy …read more

This entry was posted in Disney.