2016 Epcot Food & Wine Festival Vegetarian and Vegan Offerings

By Sarah

With the 2016 Epcot International Food & Wine Festival beginning September 14, 2016 and going through November 14, 2016, vegetarian and vegan diners have the chance to enjoy a variety of dishes for a full 2 months.

Photo Copyright the Walt Disney Company

Here is a preview listing of the current gluten free menu items based on information from the Disney Food Blog and AllEars.net. I will be going in person on September 14th to get the Marketplace Passport, visits marketplace booths, and will be updating this list ASAP. Please note this is NOT the Gluten Free (and other special dietary needs) List. Please check the blog’s Gluten Free Food & Wine Festival Offerings page for more info on those dishes.

*Note: Menus are subject to change, as is any information regarding ingredients, cross-contamination, and other special dietary needs ingredients. Always consult with the Disney culinary team for more information before consuming. Use caution when consuming any food from marketplace booths, as there is an increased risk of cross-contamination. Marketplace booths do not adhere to Disney’s traditional special dietary needs accommodations, particularly for allergies and/or celiac disease.

Stay tuned to sources like the Disney Food Blog and here …read more

This entry was posted in Disney.