2017 Epcot Food & Wine Festival Vegetarian and Vegan Offerings

By Sarah

It’s that time of year when Epcot’s International Food & Wine Festival takes place. Held on August 31, 2017 through November 13, 2017, this year’s Festival is even longer than it was last year.

Here is a listing of the current vegetarian and vegan menu items with prices and Disney Dining Plan Snack eligibility based on information from my personal visits to the Epcot Food & Wine Festival along with info from the Disney Food Blog and AllEars.net.

Please note this is NOT the Gluten Free (and other special dietary needs) List. Please check the blog’s Gluten Free Food & Wine Festival Offerings page for more info on those dishes.

Make sure to click on the individual pages for each booth to see food photos and find out more information.

*Note: Menus are subject to change, as is any information regarding ingredients, cross-contamination, and other special dietary needs ingredients. Always consult with the Disney culinary team for more information before consuming. Use caution when consuming any food from marketplace booths, as there is an increased risk of cross-contamination. Marketplace booths do not adhere to Disney’s traditional special dietary needs accommodations, particularly for allergies and/or celiac disease.

Active Eats
Sweet Avocado Crema …read more

This entry was posted in Disney.