2019 Epcot Food & Wine Festival Vegetarian and Vegan Offerings

By Sarah

It’s that time of year when Epcot’s International Food & Wine Festival takes place. Held on August 29, 2019 through November 23, 2019, this year’s Festival lasts almost three months!

Here is a listing of the current known vegetarian and vegan menu items. I will be adding prices and Disney Dining Plan Snack eligibility when available based on information from the official Epcot Food & Wine Festival website along with info from Vegan Disney World, the Disney Food Blog and AllEars.net. I will be updating and posting information from my own visits once the festival begins.

Please note this is NOT the Gluten Free (and other special dietary needs) List. Please check the blog’s Gluten Free Food & Wine Festival Offerings page for more info on those dishes.

Make sure to click on the individual pages for each booth to see food photos and find out more information.

I’ve indicated known special dietary needs (at this time). This list will change as more information is gathered.

*Note: Menus are subject to change, as is any information regarding ingredients, cross-contamination, and other special dietary needs ingredients. Always consult with the Disney culinary team for more information before consuming. Use caution when …read more

This entry was posted in Disney.